HTML tutorial

Sep 04 2009

Seabrook announces Council candidates

All applications for Seabrook Island Town Council, Mayor and Utility Commission were required to be turned in to Town Hall by noon on September 4. The following islanders have announced their candidacy for the following positions:


  • William Holtz

Town Council:

  • Terrence J. Ahern
  • G. Jeremy Cummin
  • Frank J. Farfone
  • Henry W. Hobson III
  • Samuel L. Reed
  • Robert M. Savin

Utility Commission:

  • Charles L. Measter
  • Leon Vancini

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.